We are beyourpilot!

Our experienced employees of the participating partners are available to answer all your questions about your start-up idea.

Philipp Walter

Philipp Walter

+49 40 76629-3141

walter@hamburginnovation.de

Leading Project Manager

Hilko Aikens

Hilko Aikens

+49 40 76629-3605

hilko.aikens@tuhh.de

Project Coordinator Hamburg University of Technology

Angela Borchert

Angela Borchert

Coordination Startup Service / Hamburg University of Applied Sciences

Dr. Anne-Kristin Fentz

Dr. Anne-Kristin Fentz

+49 40 8998-5342

anne-kristin.fentz@desy.de

Project Coordinator

Dr. Christina Frehse

Dr. Christina Frehse

+49 40 8998-2841

christina.frehse@desy.de

Head of DESY Start-up Office

Imme Godthardt

Imme Godthardt

+49 40 76629-3142

godthardt@hamburginnovation.de

Startup Consultant

Burak Gökkaya

Burak Gökkaya

+49 40 76629-3143

goekkaya@hamburginnovation.de

Startup Consultant

Lizzy Harmstorf

Lizzy Harmstorf

+49 40 8998-5030

lizzy.harmstorf@desy.de

Startup Consultant

Dr. Fateme Jaleh

Dr. Fateme Jaleh

+49 40 8998-4811

fateme.jaleh@desy.de

Project Coordinator

Lisa Jessen

Lisa Jessen

+49 40 42875-9223

lisa.jessen@haw-hamburg.de

Startup Consultant

Lars Kalusky

Lars Kalusky

+49 40 42875-9219

lars.kalusky@haw-hamburg.de

Startup Consultant

Konstantin Kollar

Konstantin Kollar

+49 40 76629-3606

kollar@hamburginnovation.de

Startup Consultant

Felix Krieg

Felix Krieg

+49 40 42878-3298

felix.krieg@tuhh.de

Startup Consultant

Olaf Ledderboge

Olaf Ledderboge

+49 40 42875-9069

olaf.ledderboge@haw-hamburg.de

Online Editor

Juliane Mietke

Juliane Mietke

+49 40 76629-3147

mietke@hamburginnovation.de

Project Coordinator

Sarah Müller (Parental Leave)

Sarah Müller (Parental Leave)

+49 40 8998-4814

sarah_mueller@desy.de

Project Coordinator DESY

Nils Neumann

Nils Neumann

+49 40 76629-6532

neumann@hamburginnovation.de

Director Startup Support Hamburg Innovation

Dr. Andrea Otto

Dr. Andrea Otto

+49 40 76629-6535

otto@hamburginnovation.de

Startup Consultant

Dr. Bettina Otto

Dr. Bettina Otto

+49 40 76629-3146

bettina.otto@uni-hamburg.de

Startup Consultant

Dr. Dorothea Ringe

Dr. Dorothea Ringe

+49 40 8998-4324

dorothea.ringe@desy.de

Head of DESY Start-up Office

Dr. Christian Salzmann

Dr. Christian Salzmann

+49 40 42878-4769

christian.salzmann@tuhh.de

Executive Director Startup Dock

Charles Sinn

Charles Sinn

+49 40 76629-3144

sinn@hamburginnovation.de

Coordinator Content Management

Sandra Helena Sukola

Sandra Helena Sukola

+49 40 76629-3608

sukola@hamburginnovation.de

Online Editor

Lilya Tafat

Lilya Tafat

+49 40 76629-3611

lilya.tafat@tuhh.de

Online Editor

Tatjana Timoschenko

Tatjana Timoschenko

+49 40 42875-9218

tatjana.timoschenko@haw-hamburg.de

Project Coordinator University of Applied Sciences Hamburg

Katja Vogler

Katja Vogler

+49 40 76629-3148

vogler@hamburginnovation.de

Project Assistant

Barbara von Sturm

Barbara von Sturm

Barbara.vonSturmzuVehlingen@haw-hamburg.de

Director Zentrum für Karriereplanung / Hamburg University of Applied Sciences

Andreas Wrede

Andreas Wrede

+49 175 5871717

a.wrede@hamburgmediaschool.com

Project Coordinator