Logo von HI
Hamburg Innovation is a private-sector knowledge and technology transfer institution of Hamburg's public universities. At the interface between universities, companies and the public sector, the team is active with the aim of profitably networking entrepreneurial and scientific potential and creating sustainable values for science, politics, business and society. For "beyourpilot", Hamburg Innovation acts both as project coordinator and operator of the digital platform, assisting universities and research institutions.

"beyourpilot" gives founders access to current research results, know-how and promising technologies. Projects of this kind can be realised with Hamburg Innovation precisely because of its interdisciplinary and interinstitutional character, because in this way thematic alliances can be created quickly and efficiently and higher-level tasks can be handed over to Hamburg Innovation.

Advice

In addition to information, initial consultation and access to a helpful network, Hamburg Innovation also offers potential analyses and evaluation of business ideas. There is also help with the development of the business model and business plan.

Qualification

Hamburg Innovation supports successful business development with coaching and training as well as regular forums and seminars.
Slider Image von HI
Slider Image von HI

Funding

Through Hamburg Innovation, there is access to funding instruments such as the EXIST programme as well as to other national funding and financing opportunities.

Space

Hamburg Innovation provides premises for teams of various sizes: We provide office space and work surfaces and also offer the use of individual work tables in the co-working area at short notice.

Your contact

Photo
Dr. Andrea Otto

Dr. Andrea Otto

+49 40 76629 6535

otto@hamburginnovation.de

Gründungsberaterin

Photo
Sebastian Bartosch

Sebastian Bartosch

+49 40 76629 3143

bartosch@hamburginnovation.de

Gründungsberater

Photo
Nils Neumann

Nils Neumann

+49 40 76629 6532

neumann@hamburginnovation.de

Leitung Gründungsunterstützung

Social Media

Logo von HI
Hamburg Innovation GmbH ist eine privatwirtschaftlich-organisierte Wissens- und Technologie-Transfereinrichtung der Hamburger öffentlich-rechtlichen Hochschulen. An der Schnittstelle zwischen Hochschulen, Unternehmen und öffentlicher Hand ist das Team mit dem Ziel aktiv, unternehmerisches und wissenschaftliches Potenzial gewinnbringend zu vernetzen und nachhaltig Werte für Wissenschaft, Politik, Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft zu schaffen. Für „beyourpilot“ steht Hamburg Innovation sowohl als Projektkoordinator wie auch Betreiber der digitalen Plattform den Hochschulen und Forschungseinrichtungen zur Seite.

"beyourpilot" eröffnet Gründerinnen und Gründern den Zugriff auf aktuelle Forschungsergebnisse, Knowhow und zukunftsträchtige Technologien. Projekte dieser Art können gerade durch den fach- und institutionsübergreifenden Charakter mit Hamburg Innovation realisiert werden, denn so können schnell und effizient thematische Verbünde geschaffen werden und übergeordnete Aufgabenstellungen an Hamburg Innovation übergeben werden.

Beratung

Neben Informationen, Erstberatung und Zugang zu einem hilfreichen Netzwerk bietet Hamburg Innovation auch Potenzialanalysen an oder Evaluation von Geschäftsideen. Hilfe gibt es auch bei der Entwicklung des Geschäftsmodells und dem Businessplan.

Qualifizierung

Einen erfolgreichen Unternehmensaufbau unterstützt Hamburg Innovation mit Coaching und Training sowie regelmäßigen Foren und Seminaren.
Slider Image von HI
Slider Image von HI
Slider Image von HI

Finanzierung

Über Hamburg Innovation gibt es Zugang zu Förderinstrumenten wie dem EXIST Programm sowie zu weiteren nationalen Fördermitteln und Finanzierungsmöglichkeiten.

Räume

Hamburg Innovation stellt Räumlichkeiten für Teams unterschiedlicher Größe zur Verfügung: Wir vermitteln Büroräume sowie Arbeitsflächen und bieten auch kurzfristig die Nutzung von Einzelarbeitstischen im Co-Working-Bereich an.

Kontakt

Photo
Dr. Andrea Otto

Dr. Andrea Otto

+49 40 76629 6535

otto@hamburginnovation.de

Gründungsberaterin

Photo
Sebastian Bartosch

Sebastian Bartosch

+49 40 76629 3143

bartosch@hamburginnovation.de

Gründungsberater

Photo
Nils Neumann

Nils Neumann

+49 40 76629 6532

neumann@hamburginnovation.de

Leitung Gründungsunterstützung